Follow Me

Contact FNI CUSTOM

Want to learn more about FNI CUSTOM and what we can do for you? Have a question or comment?

Interested in representing FNI Custom?

We are waiting to hear from you.

Contact Information

Felipe Lopez

3602 W. Thomas Rd.

 Suite 1

Phoenix, AZ 85019
602-415-5410

flopez@fnicustom.com

Phoenix, Tucson 
Robert James Consultants
7628 N 22nd PL
Phoenix, AZ. 85020
Bob Gunther
602-859-4231
rgunther@rgunther.com


Texas
Robert James Consultants
7628 N 22nd PL
Phoenix, AZ 85020
Bob Gunther
602-859-4231
rgunther@rgunther.com

Massachusetts, RI, NH, VT
Kristy Brooks
Sources 4 Design
sources4design@yahoo.com
cell 508-208-0128
fax 508-242-1183


Michigan, IN, OH, KY, W. PA
Robert James Consultants
7628 N 22nd PL
Phoenix, AZ. 85020
Bob Gunther
602-859-4231
rgunther@rgunther.com


Nevada
Mitch Zerg
MZA Luxury Hospitality Representation
31501 Germain Lane
Westlake Village, CA 91361
mitch@mza-usa.com
818-522-0292


​New Mexico

Darcy Bock Forman
14613 N La Costa Dr
Fountain Hills, AZ 85268
Phone (480) 837-5205
Fax (480) 837-5211
Cell (480) 390-7477​


New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania,

Southern Connecticut
WJM

WJ Morch International

1461 1st. Avenue

New York, NY 10075
William Morch CEO
212-861-5036
info@wjmorch.com

www.wjmorch.com


Long Island, New York, 
Southern Connecticut

WJ Morch International

1461 1st. Avenue
New York, NY 10075
Allison Riggio Wilbert
401-374-1867
allison@wjmorch.com


New York, New Jersey
WJ Morch International
1461 1st. Avenue
New York, NY 10075
Patricia Dooey
609-240-8736
patricia@wjmorch.com



REPRESENTATIVES


Arizona
Melissa Bull
4411 N. 40th St. #57
Phoenix AZ 85018
c: 602-432-5103
e: bulliap@cox.net​


Florida - FT. Lauderdale, Miami,

South Florida
Keith Stibler
KM Associates
8501 NW 15th St.
Pembroke Pines, FL 33024
kstibler@km-associates.com
754-204-6422


Hawaii
Mitch Zerg
MZA Luxury Hospitality Representation
31501 Germain Lane
Westlake Village, CA 91361
mitch@mza-usa.com
818-522-0292


Los Angeles East
Bobby Henderson
MZA Luxury Hospitality Representation
31501 Germain Lane
Westlake Village, CA 91361
bobby@mza-usa.com
818-309-3288 Cell


Orange County/San Diego
Shauna Mauro
MZA Luxury Hospitality Representation
31501 Germain Lane
Westlake Village, CA 91361
shauna@mza-usa.com
818-402-7616 Cell


Southern California

​Mitch Zerg

MZA Luxury Hospitality Representation

31501 Germain Lane

Westlake Village, CA 91361

mitch@mza-usa.com

818-522-0292


Northern California
Leigh Mitchell
MZA Luxury Hospitality Representation
88 Glen Drive
Sausalito, CA 94965
leighmitchell@mza-usa.com
916-218-5314 Cell